Jump around: dinner date

Last month I blogged about this 18 AND EAST Rose Print Jumpsuit which was on sale at Clothing at Tesco and I couldn’t help but snap one up for myself. The print is so pretty and the jumpsuit shape is so easy to wear! It can work as a day look but also be dressed up for a relaxed evening look with a simple pair of heels, which is what I wore for a dinner date with the boyfriend:

I’m wearing: 18 AND EAST jumpsuit, Blink heels (via Spartoo) and a lot of accessories:

I am wearing: Urban Outfitters watch; bangles from Next and various market stalls; “Love” bracelet from Accessorize; and hooped bracelet by TIA by Made.

What do you think? Have you rocked the playsuit yet? Or is it a bit too like a romper suit to work for a grown adult?

Please nominate me in the “Established Fashion Blog” category

Leave a comment