What Was I Wearing: Brilliant Basics from American Apparel

Remember how Grazia offered 25% off American Apparel recently? Well, I picked up a few things with the discount, including this t-shirt. A plain tee is always a great addition to any wardrobe that can be dressed up or down and this time, rather than my usual black or grey, I chose this heather forest shade.

I was wearing: American Apparel Poly-Cotton T-shirt in Heather Forest; American Apparel Jersey Pocket Skirt; Marks and Spencer necklace; and Urban Outfitters watch.

You might have noticed that since I had my hair cut at London Fashion Week, it has grown a fair amount and is now looking a little unruly. I am planning to book a hair appointment soon. Any thoughts on what I should go for this time would be most appreciated!

Where do you buy your basics?

Leave a comment