[OUTFIT] office attire

Yesterday seemed the perfect opportunity to wear my new Zara dress. As I stood in front of my wardrobe in the morning I was filled with indecision but then I spotted the Zara bag in the corner of my room and knew instantly what I’d be wearing today:

I was wearing: Zara dress (similar here), Kurt Geiger necklace, Marks and Spencer red belt (similar here), Urban Outfitters watch and Esprit wedges.

Back to the “boring” corridor shots again, what do you think? I do promise to try to follow these excellent words of advice from the blogger behind Pretty Shiny Sparkly who today posted Part 2 to her Secrets to Successful Fashion Blogging all about photography.

What do you think of the dress and the way I’ve styled it?

One thought on “[OUTFIT] office attire

Leave a comment