[INTRODUCING] Firetrap SS12

It’s pretty obvious from today’s earlier post that summer holidays are on my mind right now, so when the new Firetrap collection popped into my inbox this morning I couldn’t help but check it out – and pick out some of my favourite pieces! Firetrap’s Holiday Shop has some seriously covetable pieces – and everything you need for your summer holidays in one place:

firetrap holiday shop

I love the Rani dress which plays on lengths to create something a little special for balmy evenings. Why not add the rope belt for a little more interest? For daytime, I like to keep it simple with denim shorts and a tee. This feather detail tee has just enough detail to ensure it’s day-ready. If you’re out in the sun, a hat is a must and this trilby will keep you safe and stylish. Finally a big bag will mean you have everything you need, whether on the plane or at the beach.

What do you think of the collection?

Leave a comment