Postcard from Morocco

For the past week I have been exploring Morocco with my boyfriend. Hence, the radio silence and lack of any LFW coverage. However, I can offer some rather amazing photos from our trip. More will be on the Sugar & Spice Facebook page very soon and I’ll be posting more here too. For now, here are photos from the first three days in the country.

From top: 1. The souqs in Marrakech; 2. As before; 3. The food souq near our riad in Marrakech; 4. Wearing Gap hat, Zara top, H&M trousers and Eastpak bag in the Majorelle Gardens; 5. The villa in Les Jardins des Marjorelle (previously owned by Yves Saint Laurent); 6. Djemaa El-Fna square in Marrakech at night; 7. As before; 8. Outfit as before (including my trusty deck shoes), in Essaouira; 9. Souqs in Essaouira; 10. Essaouira; 11. The port in Essaouira; and 12. Mint sellers in Essaouira.

3 thoughts on “Postcard from Morocco

Leave a comment