[NEW] See By Chloé Sandals

Right now, I’m on an aeroplane, heading towards the Spanish sun! I can’t wait to feel the sand between my toes and have the salty sea water create lovely beachy waves in my hair!

Whenever I go on holiday – and every year at the beginning of summer – I treat myself to a new pair of sandals. As I have usually worn last years right through the soles! This season, I have been a little extravagant and treated myself to these lovelies by See by Chloé:

20130510-181138.jpg

I love the plain tan leather of the sandal with the added neon pop of the ankle strap! As I said earlier this week, I love to add a pop of colour with my shoes and accessories, particularly when on holiday.

If you’re looking for a more wallet-friendly pair of summer sandals with a bit of a neon colour pop, I’ve found these two for you:

neon pop sandals

#1: You can’t go wrong with a splash of colour and animal print combined, like these by Ravel; #2: These sandals by Esprit are simpler but just as colourful!

Do you buy new clothes for your holidays?

Leave a comment